The burden of being the Eldest

The burden of being the eldest….
Eldest are only for responsibilties……..
Are most often forgotten…..

In India… we are start counting from the index finger not the thumb…
Thats just a small practical example…..
And we all know how important is thumb..
Who does 50% of work…

Elders brother cannot settle till his youngsters settle … specially younger sisters… good na…
But…if you cann’t guarante good future to your son…
Why you assure him a black dark present……

When youngest son’s time come to marry and settle…
He gets readymade home… car.. good home..
That too at young age…
Far early than eldest brother..
Who keeps working for family…and not for himself…his life… but for his fathers family….

At times, people laughed at me with big laugh…
When they asked me, ” How is your family”..
and I replied… ya mom and dad is fine….
They replied, hey.. no no your family……

I never knew parents, brother, sister are not family…
Oh God… have mercy on me… if you exist…
I have been working long for this family……

