Drove it..

Drove it.. Drove the life..
24 hours, for all these days, for full 30 years….
Drove every km of it, With full care….
With full seriousness, no mischief……
Took full care of others…
With no guilty mind…

Drove it….with all the smartness….
With all the measures… to keep the track….
Keeping others with me, keeping others happy…others filled..
Drove it with patience…..
With all the rules of society…with them….
Without hurting them..
Keeping all the loads with me at times..many times…full times.

Just drove it, without a break….
Without living the life……
Justing living up for duties…responsibilties..
Not for me ..but for others….

In the end…have I lost it…..
Bcos..km are gone..time is lost..
How you live now is a question…
How will you get your kms back….
There is no one to sympathise….
Bcos, I kept my frontseat vacant……
Noone bothered for me that day.. today…
You still drove it…just drove……

With torn mind.. Torn body.. Torn soul..
I still need to drive it….
No one to see… No one there to own…..
the distance is still left..destination is so unknown..
Oh my God…where are my kms gone…..

The takers became givers…the givers become looters..
Oh my God…..
My kms are gone…… I still need to go on …..

