Today the day in my life ?????

Today……… I am alone……… used….misused……..feel as if being raped…….not able to concentrate…
not able to think.. not able to come out of my trauma…
Today… I am lost…. I am zero …. I am ruined.. Socially, physically, mentally.. financially… Family ditched me….
No one to trust… no one to look at…
Tough very tough………all motivations theory are gone…..
Nothing is there to hold me……….

Can not do any thing… just letting the time flow…..
May be I will recover mentally first and then….from other things….

 

I hate those, who did this to me…. but have nothing inside to revenge right now……….

But I will……. I have lost my life…….. the most sought after days of my life.. my young age has been lost.. compromised…

How can I ever forget it even if I want to………

just breathing now…. just breathing ……….

